CCPU

BreakingPoint Chooses Continuous Computing’s Trillium LTE Protocol Software

in press-release, CCPU, LTE

LTE AMERICAS (DALLAS) and SAN DIEGO, USA – November 10 2010 – Continuous Computing, the global provider of integrated platform solutions that address the mobile broadba

Allot Communications Selects Continuous Computing to Deliver Better Traffic Management for Network Operators

in press-release, Allot Communications, CCPU, Continuous Computing, LTE

4G WORLD (CHICAGO) and SAN DIEGO – October 19, 2010 – Continuous Computing®, the global provider of integrated platform solutions that address the mobile broadband capacity challenge, today announc

LTE & Femtocell Solutions

in CCPU, presentation, Femtocell, LTE

Why LTE & Small Cells Are Essential for Mobile Broadband, a presentation by Continuous Computing.

Continuous Computing Optimizes Trillium SCTP FastPath to Achieve Unprecedented 10X Performance Improvement

in News, CCPU, SCTP, Trillium, Femtocell, LTE

April 13, 2010 – Continuous Computing, the global provider of integrated platform solutions that address the mobile broadband capacity challenge, today announced that its Trillium Stream Control Tr

LTE Femtocell Roadmap from Concept to Reality

in Whitepaper, CCPU, Femtocell, LTE

CCPU - The LTE femtocell stands to serve as a key weapon in the mobile operator arsenal.

Architecting a 10X Performance Breakthrough for LTE Core Networking

in Webinar, CCPU, LTE

Date: Tuesday, April 20, 2010
Time: 9:00 a.m. PST/ 12:00 p.m. EST/ 5:00 p.m. London
Registration: https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/688336848