Pathway to LTE for Competitive and Rural Carriers

Rural carriers face unique business, competitive and technical challenges when deploying LTEi.

Next-Generation Packet Gateways for Evolved Packet Core for Multi-Access Including 4G-LTE

Date: Tuesday, January 31, 2012
Time: 10:00 a.m. New York / 3:00 p.m. London
Host: Gabriel Brown, Senior Analyst, Heavy Reading

IMTC VoLTE Webinar

4G Networks are happening right now, delivering ever increasing bandwidth and speed to a myriad of devices all over the world. However, when it comes to voice, it is still done the "old fashion way".

Introduction to LTE UE RF measurements

The Rohde & Schwarz webinar provides an  introduction to LTE UE RF measurements.

Bridging the gap between LTE and 1xEV-DO

The Rohde & Schwarz webinar explains the principles of this particular handover -- or handoff -- scenario and how to test features on an LTE/CDMA2000®1xRTT/1xEV-DO

Microwave Radio Backhauling and the New LTE/4G Cell Site Paradigm

Date: Tuesday, September 20, 2011
Time: 5:00 a.m. New York /10:00 a.m. London
Host: Patrick Donegan, Senior Analyst, Heavy Reading

LTE Spectrum Strategies: Licensing, band adoption and the challenge of global fragmentation

In this webinar, Informa Telecoms & Media discussed which bands will prove the most popular for LTE and which markets will adopt them, as well the global licensing and adoption of spectrum for

Optimizing & Assuring User Experience in the Blended Services Era

Date: Thursday, May 19, 2011
Time: 12:00 p.m. New York / 5:00 p.m. London

40G/100G Switching for Data Center & Telecom

Date: Thursday, December 02, 2010
Time: 12:00 p.m. New York / 5:00 p.m. London
Host: Simon Stanley, Analyst at Large, Heavy Reading

LTE Ready Microwave

Date: Tuesday, November 09, 2010  
Time: 12:00 p.m. Israel / 2:30 p.m. New Delhi / 10:00 a.m. London / 5:00 a.m. New York


style="display:inline-block;width:336px;height:280px"
data-ad-client="ca-pub-0114675139742114"
data-ad-slot="9431898554">