How to Verify the Data in Your LTE Downlink Signal

Date: Tue, Sep 28, 2010 
Time: 10:00 AM PDT / 17:00 GMT
Host: Agilent

Policies Protect Profits: How End-to-End Policy Control Increases Return on Investments

Date: Wednesday, September 29, 2010 
Time: 12:00 p.m. New York / 5:00 p.m. London
Host: Heavy Reading/Ericsson

WiMAX or TD-LTE: Addressing the demand for broadband services through a multi-technology approach

Date: Tuesday September 28, 2010
Time: 2:00 pm EST 11:00 am PST
Host: Alvarion

4Ggear Webinar: 4G RAN Market Status & Trends

Date: August 31st, 2010
Time: Americas: 11:00AM - 12:00PM (ET), 8:00AM - 9:00AM (PT)
Host: Maravedis

Understanding Cross Modulation Effects in a Full Duplex LTE Transceiver

Date: Thurseday, July 22, 2010
Time: 10:00 - 11:00 Pacific
Host: Agilent Technologies

Evolved Packet Core & Policy Management for LTE

Date: Wednesday, July 14, 2010 
Time: 12:00 p.m. New York / 5:00 p.m. London
Sponsors: Cisco  

NA/EU Webinar: Are You Ready for VAS 2.0 with LTE?

Date: Tuesday, July 20, 2010
Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM PDT

• Is your network ready for Value Added Services 2.0 with LTE?   

3GPP Policy Servers

Date: Tuesday, June 15, 2010
Time:
10:00 a.m. New York / 3:00 p.m. London
Sponsors: Telcordia

4G: Innovative Multicores Closing the Performance/Financial Gap

Date: Wednesday, June 09, 2010 
Time:
12:00 p.m. New York / 5:00 p.m. London 
Sponsors: LSI, ENEA 

Mobile WiMAX Deployment and Migration/Upgrade Strategies

Date: Tuesday, June 22, 2010

Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM EDT 


style="display:inline-block;width:336px;height:280px"
data-ad-client="ca-pub-0114675139742114"
data-ad-slot="9431898554">